Home People Fayemi appoints four new permanent secretaries

Fayemi appoints four new permanent secretaries

by Mustapha Olamide
0 comment

Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi, has affirmed the arrangement of four permanent secretaries in the state civil service.

The Chief Press Secretary to the Governor,Yinka Oyebode, made the divulgence in an announcement named, ‘Fayemi names four permanent secretaries, others’ in Ado Ekiti on Thursday.

He said this is in advancement of Fayemi’s drive to reposition the administration for compelling help conveyance.

Oyebode recorded the new permanent secretaries as Mr Samson Tayo Olauyi, Olugbenga Omoniyi Odesanmi, Dr Michael Ayodele Ibikunle and Mrs Titilayo Olariike Olayinka.

He said Fayemi additionally endorsed the arrangement of Mr Ayodele Oluwafemi Elegbeleye as General Manager and too Mrs Omotola Kikelomo Faseluka and Mr Francis Johnson Adunmo as Executive Secretaries.

You may also like

Leave a Comment