Home PoliticsSecurityTerrorism Gunmen list nine local govts for attack in Anambra

Gunmen list nine local govts for attack in Anambra

by Meso Ejiofor
0 comment

Gunmen have listed nine local government areas in Anambra State to be attacked soon, oyogist reports.

The local government areas that were written letters to are Ihiala, Aguata, Nnewi South, Awka North, Awka South, Idemili North, Idemili South, Orumba South, Orumba North and Anambra East.

In a message to the LGAs, the anonymous group warned security operatives to get ready for action in ‘Biafra Land’.

“These local government areas should wait for us soon. We are warning our dear Professor that it is time for action and not time to speak big grammar and talking. All the security men occupying should get ready for action.

“Go and tell the President to release our oga (boss), Onyendu, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, or face continuous war – FINAL WARNING,” the group wrote.

You may also like

Leave a Comment