Home Breaking News FG names 9 new Perm Secs.

FG names 9 new Perm Secs.

by Ayodeji Onibalusi
0 comment

The President, Muhammadu Buhari, on Wednesday, announced the appointment of nine new permanent secretaries. They were approved and appointed to the federal civil services.

According to news report by the NAN, the acting Head of Civil Service of the Federation (HCSF), Mrs. Folasade Yemi-Esan, made the announcement through a statement by Mrs. Olawunmi Ogunmosunle, the Director of Communications to the office of the HCSF.

The new Permanent Secretaries released by Yemi-Esan are Mr Musa Hassan Borno State; Mr Ahmed Aliyu Niger State; Mr Andrew Adejo from North-Central Zone; Mrs. Olusola Idowu from Ogun State and Mr Umar Tijjani from North East Zone.

Others on the list are Dr. Masir Gwarzo from Noth-West Zone; Mr Nebeolisa Anako from South-East Zone; Mr Fashedemi Peter from South-West Zone and Dr. Evelyn Nigig from South-South Zone.

The Director of Communications to the HCSF, Mrs Yemi-Esan assured that they would be sword in in due time.

You may also like

Leave a Comment